Der Vorstand und das Orga-Team

Dörte Neels-Pfeil

1. Vorsitzende

0170 / 8308363

neels@sc-pfingstberg.com

Andreas Schott

2. Vorsitzender

Christian Rohr

3. Vorsitzender

christian.rohr@sc-pfingstberg.com


 

 

Martina Klett

Schriftführerin

 

 

0621 / 87 52 399

0171 / 44 87 993

tigerauge.steinchen@gmx.de

Osman Bal

Jugendleiter

 

0176 / 31 37 99 72

jugendleitung@sc-pfingstberg.de

Kerstin Geist

Corona-Hygienebeauftragte

 

0157 / 75 37 43 89

corona@sc-pfingstberg.de



Abteilungsleiter

Abteilungsleiter / -in

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Ralf Hambücher

 

Mobil 0176 / 50 95 90 20

fussball@sc-pfingstberg.de

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

 Ulrich Schöfthaler

 

tennis@sc-pfingstberg.de


Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Hedwig Baumgärtner

 

Tel. 0621 / 87 36 87

 turnen@sc-pfingstberg.de