Vorstandschaft / Abteilungsleiter

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende Dörte Neels

eMail: neels@sc-pfingstberg.de

Tel.: 0170 8308363

2. Vorsitzender

Andreas Schott

eMail:

3. Vorsitzender

Christian Rohr



eMail: christian.rohr@sc-pfingstberg.de
 

Schriftführerin

Martina Klett

Tel: 0621 8752399

Mobile: 0171 4487993

eMail: tigerauge.steinchen@gmx.de

Jugendleiter


Niko Poutachidis

Mobile: 0170 4550672

eMail: jugendleitung@sc-pfingstberg.de


Abteilungsleiter / -in

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Tennis  

Ralf Hambücher


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frank Jeck

 

 
Mobil: 0176 50959020                        

Tel:

 
eMail:  fussball@sc-pfingstberg.de                         eMail:  tennis@sc-pfingstberg.de  

 

 

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen                           Abteilungsleiterin Volleyball  

Hedwig Baumgärtner

Wachenburgstraße 137b

68219 Mannheim

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Tel: 0621 / 873687

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel: 
 

eMail: turnen@sc-pfingstberg.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

eMail: volleyball@sc-pfingstberg.de  

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Boule                                          

Rudolf Schreiner  

I. d. Alten Wiesen 102

68219 Mannheim

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Tel: 0621 / 871387