Abteilungsleiter

Schriftführerin

Martina Klett

Tel: 0621 / 87 52 399

Mobile: 0171 / 44 87 993

Mail: tigerauge.steinchen@gmx.de

 

Jugendleiter
Osman Bal

 

Mobile: 0176 / 31 37 99 72

Mail: jugendleitung@sc-pfingstberg.de


Corona-Hygienebeauftragte
Kerstin Geist

Mobile: 0157 / 75 37 43 89

Mail: corona@sc-pfingstberg.de


Abteilungsleiter / -in

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Ralf Hambücher

 

Mobil 0176 / 50 95 90 20

 

Mail  fussball@sc-pfingstberg.de

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Frank Jenck

 

 

 

Mail  tennis@sc-pfingstberg.de


Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Hedwig Baumgärtner

 

Tel. 0621 / 87 36 87

 

Mail  turnen@sc-pfingstberg.de

Abteilungsleiterin Volleyball

Frank Jenck

 

 

 

Mail  volleyball@sc-pfingstberg.de


Abteilungsleiter Wandern

 

 

 

 

Mail  wandern@sc-pfingstberg.de

Abteilungsleiter Boule

 

 

 

 

Mail  boule@sc-pfingstberg.de


kontakt

SC Pfingstberg-Hochstätt e.V.

Mallaustraße 111

68219 Mannheim

 

Tel. : 0621 - 87 48 69

 

Geschäftsstelle:

Dienstags von 17:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Mail: geschaeftsstelle@sc-pfingstberg.de

Kontonummern

Sparkasse Rhein Neckar Nord

IBAN: DE30 6705 0505 0030 2575 45

BIC: MANSDE66xxx

 

Volksbank Rhein-Neckar eG

IBAN: DE06 6709 0000 0004 0411 00

BIC: GENODE61MA2

 

Förderverein:

Volksbank Rhein-Neckar eG

IBAN: DE69 6709 0000 0065 0452 06

BIC: GENODE61MA2